Regional Medal Winners

Medals in the Regional Meet are awarded to the top 5 runners



2016 Jake Maquet Regional Champ

2015 Jake Maquet 5th

2014 Avery Walter  4th

2013 Brandon Allsup  5th

2012 Brandon Allsup  4th

1999 Phil Lawless 3rd

1998 Ryan Young Regional Champ

1997 Ryan Young Regional Champ



2017 Becca Conlisk 5th

2014 Caitlyn Ifft  5th

2013 Caitlyn Ifft  4th

2011 Sam Groce  4th

2001 Karen Schlatter 3rd